Who We Are & What We Do

We are your totally groovy, absolutely awesome and unusually intelligent 2020-2021 ASCLS-Idaho Board of Directors.  We are just a bunch of regular people who have a passion for the lab and anything ASCLS.  We pinky promise to do our best to keep you informed of educational opportunities, legislative issues and any totally fun activities going on this year.  We…along with some amazing committee members…will work to pull together a stunning convention, informative symposium and a relaxing retreat.  We are also committed to bringing the Idaho laboratory community together so we can provide a face for our profession.  So, take a minute and get to know us.  Drop us a note, if you’d like, and let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs.  After all…we are working for you!

Click on each icon below to learn more about our leaders and their responsibilities.

Lisa Platter

Mechelle Reeve

Melissa Dumoulin

Debbie Cutforth


Chris Doran

Admin Sec Debbie Shell

Debbie Shell

Board Member

Kate DeAngelo

Board Member


Committee Members

Committee Members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *