Meet the Committee Chairs

Take a Chair

Running ASCLS-Idaho really is a team effort and here is the crew that gets the work done!  The Committee Chairs take care of everything from organizing the Spring Convention to rounding up nominees for elections and even raising money for worthy causes. We really appreciate all that they do to keep our organization running smoothly and hope that you will reach out to them to see how you can get involved and make their life just a little bit easier!

Please feel free to contact us if you have questions, suggestions or just want to help in some way.  We are always looking for more help!

  • Nominations and Elections Chair: Karen Dixon-Hoskin and Shannon Ristrem

  • Government Affairs Chair: Debbie Shell

  • Awards & Scholarships Chair: Rachel Hulse

  • Convention Chair:  Heather Gunter

  • Membership Chair: Melissa Dumoulin

  • Leadership Development Chair: Mechelle Reeve

  • New Professional Chair: Kate DeAngelo

  • PAC (Political Action Committee) Chair: Kathryn Norton

  • PACE Chair: Amy Hulse

  • Professional Affairs Chair: Chris DeAngelo

  • Scientific Assembly Chair:  

  • Webmasters: Brian Anderson, Lisa Platter, and Kate DeAngelo

Comments are closed.