The Committee

Convention Planning Graduates


We would like to award a Diploma for Convention Planning to each of the dedicated individuals who helped to make the ASCLS-Idaho Convention of Higher Learning a success.

Just like your own College Graduation, the Spring Convention doesn’t just happen.  It is the product of countless hours of planning mixed with a little blood, sweat, and tears from many dedicated individuals all working together to bring this educational event to life.  We wish to thank all of these wonderful people for their efforts and commitment.

Feel free to contact any member of the committee if you have questions, comments or suggestions.


Convention Committee Members

o   General Chair:                   Amy Larsen              

o   Program:                             Debbie Shell             

o   Exhibits:                               Heather Gunter      

o   Sponsorship:                      Mary Cobos              

o   Publicity:                              Diane Stumpf          

o   Registration:                      Debbie Russell        

o   Social:                                   Kari Oldham             

o   Finance:                               Susan Morris            

o   PACE:                                    Marj Montanus      

o   Scientific Assembly:        Hollie Hatch              

o   Awards:                               Rachel Hulse            

o   Student Rep:                     Hannah Edwards    


Comments are closed