The Committee

Brave Souls

 

You need to be pretty brave to volunteer to serve on the Convention Planning Committee.  Each of these dedicated individuals found the courage to make the JUMP! and get involved.  They certainly managed to take the 2018 ASCLS-Idaho Spring Convention to a whole new level!

Just like making a JUMP!, the Spring Convention doesn’t just happen overnight.  It is the product of countless hours of planning mixed with a little blood, sweat, and tears from many dedicated individuals all working together to make this thrilling event a reality.  We wish to thank all of these wonderful people for their bravery, efforts and commitment.

Feel free to contact any member of the committee if you have questions, comments or suggestions.

 

Convention Committee Members

o   General Chair:                    Susan Morris                     susanm@slhs.org

o   Program:                             Diana Thompson              thompsod@slhs.org

o   Program:                             Hollie Bearce                     bearce.hollie@gmail.com

o   Exhibits:                              Debbie Shell                      dmshell1707@gmail.com

o   Sponsorship:                      Mary Cobos                       mcobos@mvhospital.net

o   Publicity:                            Diane Stumpf                    dstumpf138@gmail.com

o   Registration:                      Debbie Russell                  ddruss60@hotmail.com

o   Social:                                  Nikki Kern                         nikkik@slhs.org

o   Social:                                  Kate DeAngelo                  deangelk@slhs.org

o   Finance:                               Susan Morris                    susanm@slhs.org

o   PACE:                                  Marj Montanus                 mmontanus@msn.com

o   Scientific Assembly:         Hollie Bearce                     bearce.hollie@gmail.com

o   Awards:                               Rachel Hulse                     hulsrach@isu.edu

o   Student Rep:                      Christian Keech               keetchristianb@gmail.com

o  Professional Affairs:          Chris DeAngelo                deangeloid@msn.com

Comments are closed