The Committee

Convention Planning Graduates

 

We would like to award a Diploma for Convention Planning to each of the dedicated individuals who helped to make the ASCLS-Idaho Convention of Higher Learning a success.

Just like your own College Graduation, the Spring Convention doesn’t just happen.  It is the product of countless hours of planning mixed with a little blood, sweat, and tears from many dedicated individuals all working together to bring this educational event to life.  We wish to thank all of these wonderful people for their efforts and commitment.

Feel free to contact any member of the committee if you have questions, comments or suggestions.

 

Convention Committee Members

o   General Chair:                   Amy Larsen                        alarsen@mvhospital.net

o   Program:                             Debbie Shell                       dmshell1707@gmail.com

o   Exhibits:                               Heather Gunter                hagunter22@gmail.com

o   Sponsorship:                      Mary Cobos                        mcobos@mvhospital.net

o   Publicity:                              Diane Stumpf                    dstumpf138@gmail.com

o   Registration:                      Debbie Russell                  ddruss60@hotmail.com

o   Social:                                   Kari Oldham                       koldham@mvhospital.net

o   Finance:                               Susan Morris                      susanm@slhs.org

o   PACE:                                    Marj Montanus                mmontanus@msn.com

o   Scientific Assembly:        Hollie Hatch                        hatch.ho@gmail.com

o   Awards:                               Rachel Hulse                      hulsrach@isu.edu

o   Student Rep:                     Hannah Edwards              hedwards8778@gmail.com

Untitled-1

Comments are closed